CAUSE NO. CR		
	INCIDENT NO./TRN:	
THE STATE OF TEXAS	Ş	IN THE
V.	\$ \$ 8	COUNTY COURT AT LAW NO. 2
STATE ID NO.:	§	OF HUNT COUNTY, TEXAS

CAUSE NO CD

ORDER IMPOSING CONDITIONS OF COMMUNITY SUPERVISION

It is, **ORDERED** by the Court that the Defendant is placed on community supervision for _____ MONTHS subject to the following terms and conditions. Defendant shall:

- 1. Commit no offense against the laws of this or any State or of the United States or any other Country. Defendant shall notify the Community Supervision Officer in charge of the case within forty eight (48) hours of being arrested and/or charged with a criminal offense.
- 2. Abide by any and all conditions of bond or any and all conditions of any protective order imposed by any court, judge, or magistrate that does not conflict with the conditions setout herein. You shall immediately, or in no event later than three days, provide the Community Supervision Officer in charge of your case with copies of any conditions of bond or protective orders imposed by another court, judge, or magistrate.
- 3. Avoid injurious or vicious habits; abstain from the use of alcoholic beverages; abstain from the use of narcotic or habit forming drugs without a doctor's prescription.
- 4. Immediately report, in person, to the Hunt County Community Supervision (HCCSO) Office located at 4515 Stonewall, Greenville, Texas, (903) 455-9563. Thereafter, Defendant shall report in person to the HCCSO on a monthly basis.
- 5. Appear in Court as directed by the Court or the Hunt County Community Supervision Office.
- 6. Permit the Community Supervision Officer to visit at their home or elsewhere.
- 7. Work faithfully at suitable employment as far as possible.
- 8. Not change employment or place of residence without the prior permission of the Community Supervision Officer or by further Order of the Court.
- 9. Remain in the State of Texas unless given permission to depart by the Community Supervision Officer in charge of the case.
- 10. Not depart from the supervising county or county of residence for more than 48 continuous hours unless given permission to depart by the Community Supervision Officer in charge of the case.
- 11. Support their dependents.
- 12. Pay a monthly community supervision fee pursuant to Art.42A.652 as assessed by the Court in the Judgment entered in this cause at a rate of \$60.00 per month.
- 13. Pay their fines, court costs, reimbursement fees and restitution, if assessed by the Court, in accordance with the Judgment entered in this cause.
- 14. Perform _______ hours of Community Service Restitution at a governmental, charitable, or non-profit organization as assigned by the Community Supervision Officer in charge of the case, at a rate of no less than 10 hours per month, beginning within thirty (30) days of today's date and be responsible for any costs of supervision.

OR

Make a donation of \$______ to a qualified organization as set out in Article 42A.304(f) and that is pre-approved by the HCCSCD. The donation shall be completed and written verification of the donation (in the manner of a written receipt of the donation from the organization) shall be received by the HCCSCD within 30 days of this Order.

- 15. Submit urine, blood, breath, saliva or hair samples to the Community Supervision Officer in charge of their case at any time requested, to be used for the detection of alcohol or drug usage. Defendant shall pay all costs associated with the above listed.
- 16. Obey all rules and regulations of the Community Supervision Office.
- 17. Refrain from disorderly conduct, abusive, indecent, profane or vulgar language, or disturbing the peace while present at the Community Supervision Office.

#18 APPLIES ONLY IF DEFENDANT IS UNDER 21 YEARS OF AGE AND IS PLACED ON COMMUNITY SUPERVISION FOR THE OFFENSE OF DRIVING WHILE INTOXICATED (DWI):

18. Within 30 days, install and maintain a Department of Public Safety approved vendor ignition interlock device on the defendant's vehicle or vehicle most regularly driven by the defendant. Have such device inspected as directed by your Department of Public Safety approved vendor for the ignition interlock devices. Do not operate any vehicle that is not equipped with such approved ignition interlock device. Said device shall not be removed until the expiration of the term of community supervision or further Order of the Court. Abide by all terms and conditions of the interlock device provider.

#19 - #22 APPLY ONLY IF PLACED ON COMMUNITY SUPERVISION FOR THE OFFENSE OF DRIVING WHILE INTOXICATED (DWI):

- Successfully complete, provide the Community Supervision Office with a certificate of successful completion, and pay all costs associated with the following program(s): (a) Court-approved Substance Abuse Evaluation within 60 days of Judgment; (b) Courtapproved DWI Educational Program within 180 days of Judgment; (c) Court-approved Victim Impact Panel within 90 days of Judgment.
- 20. Successfully complete, provide the Community Supervision Office with a certificate of successful completion, and pay all costs associated with any and all treatment recommendations of the Substance Abuse Evaluation per the direction of the Community Supervision Office.
- 21. If subsequently investigated for the offense of Driving While Intoxicated, perform any and all field sobriety tests including but not limited to the Portable Breath Test and the Intoxilyzer.
- 22. If placed on deferred adjudication for Driving While Intoxicated, within 30 days, install and maintain a Department of Public Safety approved vendor ignition interlock device on the defendant's vehicle or vehicle most regularly driven by the defendant. Have such device inspected as directed by your Department of Public Safety approved vendor for the ignition interlock devices. Do not operate any vehicle that is not equipped with such approved ignition interlock device. Said device shall not be removed until the expiration of the term of community supervision or further Order of the Court. Abide by all terms and conditions of the interlock device provider.

#23 - #26 APPLY ONLY IF PLACED ON COMMUNITY SUPERVISION FOR THE OFFENSE OF DRIVING WHILE INTOXICATED 2nd (DWI 2nd) or DRIVING WHILE INTOXICATED BAC >=0.15:

- 23. Successfully complete, provide the Community Supervision Office with a certificate of successful completion, and pay all costs associated with the following program(s): (a) Court-approved Substance Abuse Evaluation within 60 days of Judgment; (b) Court-approved Victim Impact Panel within 90 days of Judgment; (c) For DWI 2nd Court-approved Repeat Offender DWI Educational Program within 180 days of Judgment; (d) For DWI BAC >=.15 Court-approved DWI Educational Program within 180 days of Judgment.
- 24. Successfully complete, provide the Community Supervision Office with a certificate of successful completion, and pay all costs associated with any and all treatment recommendations of the Substance Abuse Evaluation per the direction of the Community Supervision Office.
- 25. Within 30 days, install and maintain a Department of Public Safety approved vendor ignition interlock device on the defendant's vehicle or vehicle most regularly driven by the defendant. Have such device inspected as directed by your Department of Public Safety approved vendor for the ignition interlock devices. Do not operate any vehicle that is not equipped with such approved ignition interlock device. Said device shall not be removed until the expiration of the term of community supervision or further Order of the Court. Abide by all terms and conditions of the interlock device provider.

26. If subsequently investigated for the offense of Driving While Intoxicated, perform any and all field sobriety tests including but not limited to the Portable Breath Test and the Intoxilyzer.

#27 - #28 APPLY ONLY IF PLACED ON COMMUNITY SUPERVISION FOR THE OFFENSE OF ASSAULT FAMILY VIOLENCE:

- 27. Successfully complete and provide the Community Supervision Department with a certificate of successful completion, and pay all costs associated with the following program(s) within the time period(s): (a) Substance Abuse Evaluation within 90 days of Judgment;(b) a 12 hour Anger Management Class (approved by HCCSCD) within 120 days of Judgment.
- 28. Successfully complete, provide the Community Supervision Department with a certificate of successful completion, and pay all costs associated with any and all treatment recommendations of the Substance Abuse Evaluation and/or the Anger Management Class per the direction of the Community Supervision Office.

#29 - #30 APPLIES ONLY IF PLACED ON COMMUNITY SUPERVISION FOR THE OFFENSE OF DRIVING WHILE LICENSE INVALID:

- 29. Within sixty (60) days of this order, obtain and maintain a valid Texas Driver's License and provide proof thereof to the Hunt County Community Supervision Office.
- 30. Within sixty (60) days of this order, maintain the minimum required insurance for any and all vehicles owned by Defendant and provide proof thereof to the Hunt County Community Supervision Office.

#31 - #35 APPLIES ONLY IF SELECTED:

- 31. **PROHIBITION ON COMMUNITCATION / CONTACT:** Regarding the following individuals listed below, hereinafter referred to as "*Restricted Person(s)*", Defendant shall: (a) refrain from any and all contact and communication, directly or indirectly with Restricted Person(s) or with any member of said person's family or household; (b) not come within 200 yards of the residence, workplace or school of the Restricted Person(s) or with any member of said person's family or household; (c) shall not track or monitor personal property or a motor vehicle in the possession of the Restricted Person(s) or a member of said person's family or household; (c) shall not track or household, without said person's written consent, including by: (i) using a tracking application on a personal electronic device in the possession of said person or a member of their family or household or using a tracking device, or (ii) physically following said person or a member of their family or household, or (iii) causing another to physically follow said person or a member of their family or household. Restricted person(s) is / are:
- 32.

MENTAL HEALTH / INTELLECTUAL DISABILITY: Defendant shall, within 72 hours of the signing of this order or 72 hours from release from custody if incarcerated, make an appointment with the local Mental Health / Intellectual and Developmental Disability (MH/IDD) service provider located in his/her county of residence. Further, Defendant shall attend all appointments and follow any and all treatment recommendations of the MH/IDD provider, including but not limited to: (a) take all medication as prescribed; (b) participate in any and all treatment programs; (c) attend and participate in any and all counseling sessions; (d) attend, participate, and successfully complete any substance abuse treatment programs; (e) attend and participate in AA/NA programs; (f) reside in a group home, and (g) reside in a Crisis Residential Unit.

Defendant shall sign and execute any and all waivers/release of information necessary for the local MH/IDD provider to contact and receive information from any and all medical and health care providers. Defendant shall sign any and all waivers/release of information necessary for the local MH/IDD provider to contact and release information to HCCSCD. HCCSCD may only release any information obtained by the waivers/release of information to the Judges of the County Courts at Law.

The service provider for Mental Health / Intellectual and Developmental Disability for Hunt County is Lakes Regional MHMR Center. Contact information is: (a) <u>Mental Health</u>: 4200 Stuart Street, Greenville, TX 75401, 903-455-3987; and/or (b) <u>Intellectual and Developmental Disability</u>: 2824 Terrell, Suite 305, Greenville, TX 75402, 903-461-7360

- 33. JAIL TIME AS CONDITION OF COMMUNITY SUPERVISION PURSUANT TO CCP ART. 42A.401 (DWI): Defendant shall serve 5 days or 72 continuous hours of confinement in the Hunt County Jail (Defendant shall not receive credit for any time previously served nor any good time credit). Upon being released from custody, Defendant shall report to HCCSCD within twenty-four (24) hours. In the event Defendant is released on a weekend, holiday which is observed by HCCSCD, or day the HCCSCD is closed, Defendant shall report the following business day. Defendant shall begin serving this jail time Instanter. OR Defendant shall report to the Hunt County Jail no later than _____ am __ pm on to begin serving this jail time.
- 34. JAIL TIME AS A CONDITION OF COMMUNITY SUPERVISION: Defendant shall serve ______ days in the Hunt County Jail as a jail time sanction. (Defendant shall not receive credit for any time previously served nor any good time credit). Upon being released from custody, Defendant shall report to the HCCSCD within twenty-four (24) hours. In the event Defendant is released on a weekend, holiday which is observed by the HCCSCD, or day the HCCSCD is closed, Defendant shall report the following business day. Defendant shall begin serving this jail time Instanter. OR Defendant shall report to the Hunt County Jail no later than ______ to begin serving this jail time. OR Defendant shall report to the Hunt County Jail no later than 7:00 PM on _______ to serve this jail time on consecutive weekends until the total days ordered above have been served. For purposes of this Order, weekends are defined as Friday at 7:00 PM through Monday at 5:00 AM.

35. D <u>OTHER:</u>

The Defendant is hereby advised that, under the laws of the State of Texas, the Court shall determine the conditions of community supervision and may, at any time during the period of supervision, alter or modify the conditions of supervision. The Court also may extend the period of supervision and has the authority to revoke the community supervision at any time during the period of supervision for any violation of the conditions.

Signed on the following date: ______.

JUDGE PRESIDING

Receipt is hereby acknowledged on the date shown above of one copy of the above order.

XX DEFENDANT

DEFENDANT'S ATTORNEY